SA – Auctions

gauteng

PRETORIA STAMP FAIR AND AUCTION

 

Greek Orthodox Church, Corner Lynnwood Road & Roper St, Brooklyn

 

First Saturday, every month

 

Open: 09:00 with auction at 11:00

 

Auctions run by Cedric Roché RDPSA and Paul van Zeyl, RDPSA. Contact Paul van Zeyl (076  1249 055) paulvz@mweb.co.za

KYALAMI STAMP FAIR AND AUCTION

 

Kyalami Country Club, Midrand,

 

Second Saturday, every month

 

Open: 08:00 with auction at 10:30

 

Contact:  Clinton Goslin (083 272 9367) atlasauctioneers@lantic.net

 

Kenny Napier (083 444 0249) kenny.napier@mweb.co.za

EAST RAND STAMP FAIR

 

Edenvale Bowling Club, Sixth Avenue, Edenvale

 

Last Saturday, every month

 

Open: 08:00 with auction at 10:00

 

Contact: Kenny Napier kenny.napier@mweb.co.za

Kwa Zulu Natal

Western Cape

NATAL FAIR (Durban)

 

Classic Motorcycle Club, 137 Tara Road, Bluff, Durban

 

Second and last Saturday, every month

 

Open: From 09:00

 

Contact: Zbigniew Kawecki (079 465 7468) z.kawecki57@gmail.com 

SUNBIRD STAMP AUCTION (Durban)

 

1 Hillcrest Scout Hall, 16 Shortlands Avenue, Hillcrest

 

Last Sunday of the month

 

Open: 09:00 – 13:00

 

Contact: Kim Breytenbach: sunbird.stampauction@gmail.com

CAPE STAMP FAIR

 

Bellville Valley DRC Hall, c/o Postma & St Andrews Streets, Bellville

 

Usually first Saturday, every month.

 

Open: 09:00 – 12:30.

Organisers:   Ken Joseph: ken@philatelicfriends.com

Robert Harm: robertharm9@gmail.com

SAPDA DEALERS

Gauteng

 

Alan Donaldson (+27) 011 788 9585

frankie@frankie-d.co.za

Pierre van Ryneveld

 

Atlas Auctioneers

Clinton Goslin (+27) 083 272 9367

atlasauctioneers@lantic.net

Pretoria

 

Clive King

Clive King  (+27) 082 411 1043

clive.s.king@gmail.com

Pretoria

 

Cosmo Philatelics,

Dennis Cominos

dncom@mweb.co.za

Silverton

 

DM Philatelics

Domenicao Martino (+27) 083 564 4601

dmphilatelics@gmail.com

Cramerview

 

Doreen Royan & Associates (Pty) Ltd

Doreen Royan (+27) 011 706 1920

royan@icon.co.za

Sloane Park        www.doreenroyan.com

 

Gideon Froneman

Gideon Froneman (+27) 078 158 3693

quantumsecserv@gmail.com

Pretoria

 

Kenny Napier Stamps

Kenny Napier (+27) 083 444 0249

kenny.napier@mweb.co.za

Johannesburg

 

Mr Thematic

Chris Bennett (+27) 082 566 3378

chrisb@asapcc.co.za

Honeydew

 

Pierre Kriegler   

Pierre Kriegler  (+27) 083 327 2953

pkrstamps@gmail.com

Weltevreden Park

 

Rand Stamps Auctions

Paul van Zeyl   (+27) 012 329 2464

randstamps@gmail.com

Queenwood       www.rand-stamps.co.za

 

RXR Stamps

Xavier Laubscher    (+27) 081 518 4553

Sundowner Ext 12

 

Willie Kruger   (+27) 082 578 6879

cgh.stamps@gmail.com

Lynnwood Ridge

 

KWA ZULU NATAL

 

Philatelic Friends

Ken Joseph (+27) 072 597-1287

ken@philatelicfriends.com

Wartburg

Eastern Cape

 

John Bracey

john@rsastamps.co.za

(+27) 072 104 4640

 

Johnson Philatelics

Richard Johnson, (+27) 041 583 3159,

rj@johnson.co.za

Summerstrand          www.johnson.co.za

 

Stamp’s Friend

Francois Friend, (+27) 082 554 8900

francois@stampsfriend.co.za

Emerald Hill         www.stampsfriend.com

 

Western Cape

 

Crocker & Wigmore (Professional Philatelists)

Michael Wigmore   (+27) 023 614 1424

dcrocker@lando.co.za

Montagu

 

Janssen Stamps,   Volker Janssen CC

(+27) 021 786 1548

janssenp@iafrica.com

PO Box 404

Simon’s Town

www.janssenstamps.co.za

 

Switzerland

 

Filat AG

Richard Johnson   (+41) 079 444 4109

rj@filat.ch

Switzerland

www.filat.ch

 

Philaclassica AG

Martin Eichele   (+41) 061 261 7379

info@philaclassica.ch

Switzerland

www.philaclassica.ch

 

United Kingdom

 

Argyll Etkin Limited

Adam Cooke   (+44) 020 7930 6100

argylletkin@yahoo.co.uk

United Kingdom    www.argyll-etkin.com

 

D Morrison Ltd   (+44) 016 6682 2055

africonect@aol.com

Malmesbury    www.forpostalhistory.com

 

John & and Mark Taylor

Mark Taylor   (+44) 020 7226 1503

markjtaylor@btinternet.com

London

 

Ritchie Bodily

Gerald Bodily   (+44) 020 8255 1219

rbcollect@yahoo.co.uk

Richmond

 

Spink

Ian Shapiro   (+44) 7979 206505

ishapiro@spink.com

London                          www.spink.com

Wanted

 

We’ll be building a ‘smalls‘ section here so that you can buy , sell or exchange philatelic items. This will be available to everyone, including non-members

Tell us what you are looking for

 

 

    Please contact:

    [recaptcha]